ISO certificate Consultants for ISO certification in Delhi, Bulandshahr, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hodal, Khurja, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Panipat, Rohtak, Sonipat.

Contact Us

Contact ISO 9001, ISO 27001 ISMS, OHSAS 18001, ISO 14001, HACCP ISO 22000, SA 8000 & ISO 9000 Certificate Consultants in Mumbai India.

Looking for ISO 9001 Certification Consultants? Implementing ISO 14001, HACCP ISO 22000, ISO 27001, ISO 17025:2005, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000 or ISO 9000? Contact Us for value added, Cost effective, Time Bound and Result Oriented ISO Consultancy in India, USA, UK, Saudi Arabia, Maldives, Kuwait, Greece, Europe, Africa and South East Asia. Contact Address and contact details of ISO certification consultants are given below. Phone Number, Email address, website and address of ISO certification Consultants in Delhi, Bulandshahr, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hodal, Khurja, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Panipat, Rohtak, Sonipat.

ISO consultants Delhi Office

ISO consultants Delhi Lakshy Management Consultant Pvt Ltd
Add:-Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, India

Corporate Office

Add:- 304, A-wing, 3rd floor, Shree Nand Dham,Sector 11, Opposite Raheja Arcade,CBD,Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400 614, India

Phone:

+91 22 40243139/49247403/49247404


Mobile:

+91 9821780035


Fax:

+91 8860681735

Registered Office

Add :- A 4, Narsinhdham Society, Near Mothers's School,
Gotri Road, Vadodara 390 021, Gujarat, India

Phone:

+91 265 2339488


Mobile:

+91 9825026398


Contact the following consultants for ISO 9001 or other ISO certification consulting, training, implementation & management consultancy with regional offices in Delhi, Bangalore, Bhubneshwar, Nashik, Cochin, Indore, Bhopal and Kolkata.

Name Location E-mail
Kaushal Sutaria Mumbai - India kaushal@lakshy.com
Dilip S. Baroda - India dilip@lakshy.com
Bharti Biswas Delhi - India bharti@lakshy.com
Miraj Mohan Bangalore - India miraj@lakshy.com
Dinesh Sharma Pune- India dinesh@lakshy.com
Siddharth Joseph New York -  U.S.A. siddharth@lakshy.com
Rohan pandey Calgary - Canada rohan@lakshy.com
Ajanta West Bengal - Kolkata kolkata@lakshy.com
Kino Buxheli Europe Europe@lakshy.com
Abdulla Ziyam Maldives Maldives@lakshy.com
Prasanna Patnaik Orissa - India orissa@lakshy.com
Ram Shetty Cochin cochin@lakshy.com
Nilesh Arora Indore indore@lakshy.com

Europe Associate Office :

Kino Buxheli

Add :-

Rr. Gjin Bue Shpata, P.7/37, Tirana , Albania

Tel. :

+355- 4 240215

Mobile. :

+355- 4 240215

E-mail:-

europe@lakshy.com

Maldives Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

Add :-

2nd Floor STO Aifaanu Building, Male' / Republic of Maldives

Tel. :

+960- 3326 262

Mobile. :

+ 960- 7777486

E-mail:-

maldives@lakshy.com

South Africa Office

Add :-

2nd Floor, 2 Norwich Close, Sandton Johannesburg, South Africa.

Tel. :

+ 27 (11)-784 5450/1

Mobile. :

+ 27 (11)-884 8253

E-mail:-

southafrica@lakshy.com

Kuwait Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

Add :-

P.O. Box 11001 Dasma, Kuwait 35151

Tel. :

+965-22478858 /Fax :+965-22478868

Mobile. :

+965-99655906

E-mail:-

kuwait@lakshy.com

Saudi Arabia Associate Office :

Fadi Kheder

Add :-

P.O. Box 1735 Al-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 1141

Tel. :

+96612936880, fax No.:+96612882587

Mobile. :

+966558333931

E-mail:-

ksa@lakshy.com

Qatar Associate Office :

Ayahm Al Nahas

Add :-

Salwa Road, P.O. Box: 22446 Doha, Qatar

Tel. :

+971- 42235779

Mobile. :

+974-55864297

E-mail:-

Qatar@lakshy.com

Egypt Associate Office :

Roshu Ghune

Add :-

Cairo , New Maadi

E-mail:-

Egypt@lakshy.com

Iraq Associate Office :

Salam Mohamad

Add :-

Baghdad, Iraq

Tel. :

+964 790 666-6310

Mobile. :

+964 770 293-7911

E-mail:-

iraq@lakshy.com

Lagos Office – Nigeria - Africa :

Add :-

4th Floor, UBA House, 57 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel. :

Tel: +234 (1) 8535234, 2703667, 2702278, 2643111, 8181895

Fax. :

+234 (01) 2702385

E-mail:-

africa.lagos@lakshy.com

South Africa Office :

Kino Buxheli

Add :-

2nd Floor, 2 Norwich Close, Sandton Johannesburg, South Africa.

Tel. :

+ 27 (11)-784 5450/1

Fax. :

+ 27 (11)-884 8253

E-mail:-

southafrica@lakshy.com